Fashion Police 101

Fashion Police 101

So its been a while since I wrote my last blog. Well, anyway i will just make this blog short and simple. Fashion Police presents…tada! cute hot pink skirt of blacksheep apparel. Above the knee high cut, simple yet very stylish and did I mention its so freakin cute?! I so love the color very wearable it may be for casual or semi- formal either way its perfect for everyday outfit.

I did try wearing this at our office, to make it semi formal I paired it up with a plain dark blue tank top and chocolate brown cardigan. To make it more formal I paired it up with my gray flat shoes and bam! I now have the perfect look for work.

For casual wear, i just paired it up with a brown plain shirt and sneakers and im now ready to mingle 🙂

Christmas season is my favorite season of season!!.. I only got this cute skirt for only PHP. 150.00, see how cheap, simple and cute things can turn into a fashionable wardrobe 🙂

Till next time friends..Fashion Police signing off…. ^_^

Leave a comment